RSS

10 months old!

17 Dec

So it’s really hard for me to believe that Haddie is already 10 months old! I can’t believe she will be a year old in 2 months!!! So what is she doing now? She is officially CRAWLING! No more moving in reverse! She is now officially a forward mover! She’s a little slow at it right now, but she is moving forwards! Not only that, she is also pulling up already! This is all super exciting but I have a feeling that I am going to be much busier with her now!

 

I love watching her grow and change, which she totally does every day! She likes trying to grab the ornaments right now and for that matter anything else she can get her small hands on! And if she can, it will go into her mouth! She loves to jabber and she is learning to share! She has started handing her pacifier to you and sometimes she will even share a toy with you! It’s fun to watch her!

 

I can’t wait to see how she will be when she opens her gifts at Christmas this year, though I really think she will just try to eat the paper, but we will see! Well I think that’s all I have to say right now!

 

Merry Christmas everyone!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment